Characters not showing

Jaseac
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Jan 21, 2017 7:58 pm

Characters not showing

Post by Jaseac » Sat Jan 21, 2017 8:02 pm

Brand new api(tried 3 so far), Character name shows up under TrainingBar, but shows no skill que, and no pilots from that account are showing up under Pilots. For some reason this program does not like that account?

User avatar
Slivo
Posts: 849
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2014 12:51 am

Re: Characters not showing

Post by Slivo » Sat Jan 21, 2017 8:11 pm

Didn't heard about this bug yet, can you please share me the API using private message ?

Jaseac
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Jan 21, 2017 7:58 pm

Re: Characters not showing

Post by Jaseac » Sat Jan 21, 2017 8:29 pm

Make that multiple accounts, 8 in allB

Jaseac
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Jan 21, 2017 7:58 pm

Re: Characters not showing

Post by Jaseac » Sat Jan 21, 2017 8:44 pm

All the api's work in evemon, so its not something wrong with the api's

User avatar
Slivo
Posts: 849
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2014 12:51 am

Re: Characters not showing

Post by Slivo » Sat Jan 21, 2017 11:24 pm

I believe you, but it will help me to debug :)

Jaseac
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Jan 21, 2017 7:58 pm

Re: Characters not showing

Post by Jaseac » Sun Jan 22, 2017 3:35 am

Earlier I sent you the api's via message

User avatar
Slivo
Posts: 849
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2014 12:51 am

Re: Characters not showing

Post by Slivo » Sun Jan 22, 2017 11:20 am

Yup, got it :)

I will take a look a the next debug session :)

Jaseac
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Jan 21, 2017 7:58 pm

Re: Characters not showing

Post by Jaseac » Sun Jan 22, 2017 4:32 pm

Had a crash today, Don't know if it is related, but here it is. But I am not running windows nt, I am running windows 10. The api's are now showing up correctly

*EveHQ Error Report*

EveHQ Version: 2.30.1.0
Date: 22/01/2017 10:30:09
Error: Index was out of range. Must be non-negative and less than the size of the collection.
Parameter name: index
----
\\{panel:title=StackTrace|borderStyle=dashed|bordercolor=#ccc|titleBGColor=#eee|bgColor=#eee}*****START Exception Details*****
Message: Index was out of range. Must be non-negative and less than the size of the collection.
Parameter name: index
Source: mscorlib
StackTrace: at System.Collections.CollectionBase.System.Collections.IList.get_Item(Int32 index)
at DevComponents.AdvTree.CellCollection.get_Item(Int32 index)
at EveHQ.Prism.Forms.FrmPrism.UpdateIndustryJobTimes() in D:\workspace\EveHQ\EveHQ.Prism\Forms\frmPrism.vb:line 3029
at EveHQ.Prism.Forms.FrmPrism.tmrUpdateInfo_Tick(Object sender, EventArgs e) in D:\workspace\EveHQ\EveHQ.Prism\Forms\frmPrism.vb:line 6067
at System.Windows.Forms.Timer.OnTick(EventArgs e)
at System.Windows.Forms.Timer.TimerNativeWindow.WndProc(Message& m)
at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)
*****END Exception Details*****


========== Plug-ins ==========

EveHQ.HQF.dll (1.0.0.0)
EveHQ.KillMailViewer.dll (1.0.0.0)
EveHQ.Prism.dll (1.0.0.0)
EveHQ.Void.dll (1.0.0.0)


========= System Info =========

Operating System: Microsoft Windows NT 6.2.9200.0
.Net Framework Version: 4.0.30319.42000
EveHQ Location: C:\Program Files (x86)\EveHQ
EveHQ Cache Locations: C:\Users\dd\AppData\Roaming\EveHQ
\\{panel}

User avatar
Slivo
Posts: 849
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2014 12:51 am

Re: Characters not showing

Post by Slivo » Sun Jan 22, 2017 6:45 pm

Doesn't seems related, may be a bug in the industry tool

Mike962
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jan 29, 2017 1:14 am

Re: Characters not showing

Post by Mike962 » Sun Jan 29, 2017 1:21 am

Jaseac wrote:Brand new api(tried 3 so far), Character name shows up under TrainingBar, but shows no skill que, and no pilots from that account are showing up under Pilots. For some reason this program does not like that account?

new installed, same problem. At API Key Management Log i can see "2017-01-23 21:55:50 77.23.72.45 /account/APIKeyInfo.xml.aspx OK" but no data received. Any idea?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 3 guests