Howto disable Database Converter on startup

Post Reply
Scott Riddick
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jan 05, 2017 7:55 pm

Howto disable Database Converter on startup

Post by Scott Riddick » Thu Jan 05, 2017 7:59 pm

Hi,

by starting evehq i get this anytime.
EveHQ v2.12 Settings/Database Converter

how i disable it?

New installation doesnt work, i get it again.
same on Backup Restore.

pls help...

Thanks a lot
Attachments
Screenshot_1.png
Screenshot_1.png (136.56 KiB) Viewed 2743 times

User avatar
Slivo
Posts: 849
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2014 12:51 am

Re: Howto disable Database Converter on startup

Post by Slivo » Fri Jan 06, 2017 8:22 am

Hello there,

Please follow the steps on the following thread : viewtopic.php?f=2&t=184
(This will reset EveHQ, remove all data, and restart from fresh)

Keep me updated !

Scott Riddick
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jan 05, 2017 7:55 pm

Re: Howto disable Database Converter on startup

Post by Scott Riddick » Fri Jan 13, 2017 8:48 pm

Ok this worked, but when i bring back the backup, same problem.
How i can use EveHQ with my data without this converter on startup?

User avatar
Slivo
Posts: 849
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2014 12:51 am

Re: Howto disable Database Converter on startup

Post by Slivo » Fri Jan 13, 2017 11:16 pm

I'm not sure about it, what kind of data do you want to keep from the backup ?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests