Page 1 of 1

Howto disable Database Converter on startup

Posted: Thu Jan 05, 2017 7:59 pm
by Scott Riddick
Hi,

by starting evehq i get this anytime.
EveHQ v2.12 Settings/Database Converter

how i disable it?

New installation doesnt work, i get it again.
same on Backup Restore.

pls help...

Thanks a lot

Re: Howto disable Database Converter on startup

Posted: Fri Jan 06, 2017 8:22 am
by Slivo
Hello there,

Please follow the steps on the following thread : viewtopic.php?f=2&t=184
(This will reset EveHQ, remove all data, and restart from fresh)

Keep me updated !

Re: Howto disable Database Converter on startup

Posted: Fri Jan 13, 2017 8:48 pm
by Scott Riddick
Ok this worked, but when i bring back the backup, same problem.
How i can use EveHQ with my data without this converter on startup?

Re: Howto disable Database Converter on startup

Posted: Fri Jan 13, 2017 11:16 pm
by Slivo
I'm not sure about it, what kind of data do you want to keep from the backup ?